Our Representatives (Councils & Parliaments)


Torpoint Town Council

01752 814885 (Mr Chris Harris, Town Clerk)


Cornwall Council

0300 1234 100

Torpoint East: Brian Hobbs (Liberal Democrat).
Torpoint West: Mike Pearn MBE (Conservative)


Member of Parliament

Sheryll Murray MP (Conservative) for South East Cornwall  01726 891541

Sheryll Murray on Twitter and Facebook

More ways to keep track of Sheryll Murray


Members of the European Parliament

(Just for fun, how many of the South West’s six MEPs
can you name without looking?)


Quickly write messages directly to any of your elected representatives.
To contact the appropriate ones, enter your PostCode HERE and click “Go”.


House of Lords
You can also write messages to peers of the realm
on issues you care about HERE. Of course, you didn’t elect them,
and they don’t have to reply – but that needn’t deter you…


How they voted:
Check which way MPs & Lords vote in parliament HERE.

Back to main ‘Links & Contacts’ page

One Response to “Our Representatives (Councils & Parliaments)”

  1. Marvelous, what a blog it is! This website gives valuable information to us, keep it up.

You can add something in the space below:

Powered by WordPress.   Dravis theme from NewWPThemes.com.   Customisation by James Woodfield